Browse by Authors

Number of items: 1.

Errabelli, Ramu (2009) Application of self-metathesis in the synthesis of Bis-tetrahydrofurans, 1-6-dioxaspiro[4.5] decane spiroketal, ritonavir and lopinavir core unit using C2-symmetric approach and synthesis of 8-methoxygoniodiol. PhD thesis, Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad.

This list was generated on Sat Oct 19 09:37:19 2019 IST.